Committee Members - Public Relations

Chair

Ashley E. Care, MS, LAT, ATC
Alvernia University
400 St. Bernadine St.
Reading, PA 19607
610-796-5018 o
610-796-8349 f

publicrelations@gopats.org

Members

Robert Burton

rmburton88@mac.com

 

 

Ashley E. Care, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Albright College Sports Medicine
13th & Bern Streets | Reading, PA 19604
office: 610-921-7827
fax: 610-929-6795

Rick Guinan, LAT, ATC
Asst. Athletic Trainer
Applied Sports Medicine Instructor
Central York High School
601 Mundis Mill Rd.
York, Pa. 17406
(717) 846-6789 ext 1394
Cell: (717) 324-9453
rguinan@cysd.k12.pa.us

Jessica Johns, MEd, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Duquesne University
412-726-1223 (cell)

 

Matt Meredick, MS, LAT,ATC, EMT-B
(570)351-5482
Meredick.Matt@gmail.com

Stephen "Chip" Sheer, LAT, ATC
Brookville Area Jr/Sr High School
Penn Highland Healthcare, DuBois Campus
csheer@basd.us
sjsheer@phhealthcare.org
814-849-8372 x 2403
Founder/Curriculum Director Allegheny
Mountain Sports Medicine Foundation

Jeff Shields, Med, LAT,ATC, CEAS
CPRS Board of Directors
Director Of Athletic Training Services
CPRS Physical Therapy
3916 Trindle Road, Camp Hill, PA 17011
Work - 717-730-6171
Cell -   717-579-4007
jshields@cprsweb.com

Kyle Shireman
Head Athletic Trainer
East Pennsboro Area School District
CPRS Physical Therapy
717-576-6700 (o)
717-715-5409 (c)
kshireman@cprsweb.com

Colleen Shotwell, PhD, ATC
Coordinator of Athletic Training Services / Asst Professor
East Stroudsburg University
Koehler Fieldhouse
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
570-422-3165
570-422-3665 (f)
CShotwell@po-box.esu.edu

Ryanne Ziobro M.Ed, LAT, ATC, LAT
Associate Clinical Professor/Athletic Trainer
King's College
133 N. River St.
Wilkes- Barre, PA 18711
(570) 208-5900 ext.5447
ryanneziobro@kings.edu

 

 

 

Pittsburgh custom website design by The Write Design, LLC.