Committee Members - Corporate Relations

Co-Chairs

Meghan Mattson, LAT, ATC

Sara Miraglia, LAT, ATC
Immaculata University
1145 King Road,
Immaculata, PA 19345
267-318-2831


corporatesponsorship@gopats.org

 

Go to PATS Corporate Sponsorship Page

Members

Danielle Belfanti, LAT, ATC
Albright College
13th & Bern Streets
P.O. Box 15234
Reading, PA 15234
610-921-7827 (o)
610-914-9062 (c)
danielle.belfanti@gmail.com


Colleen Bensinger, LAT, ATC
PATS Exhibit Coordinator
Pequea Valley High School
4033 E. Newport Rd.
Kinzers PA 17535
colleen_bensinger@pequeavalley.org

 

Miranda Fisher MS, LAT, ATC, NASM-PES
Shippensburg University
MSFisher@ship.edu

Jeffrey Haft, MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Adjunct AT Program Faculty
Mercyhurst University
501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
814 824-3016 o
814 824-3324 f
jhaft@mercyhurst.edu

Kyle P. Harris, MS, LAT, ATC
Bucks County Community College
Gymnasium 101 A
275 Swamp Road
Newtown, PA 18940
215-968-8446 (o)
609-790-3658 (c)
harrisky@bucks.edu

Gretchen LeVan
Valley Forge Christian College
1401 Charlestown Road
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Office:  610.917.1478
Cell:570.854.0587
gllevan@vfcc.edu

Lynnette Musser, LAT, ATC
Orthopedic Associates of Lancaster/Hempfield High School
717-823-2563 voice
lmusser5@msn.com

Kimberly Windstein MS, LAT, ATC, PES
Peters Township High School
(724) 554 - 5513
Kwindstein@gmail.com

 


Student Member


Eric Reeves: ereeves@lhup.edu

 

 

Pittsburgh custom website design by The Write Design, LLC.