Committee Members - Ethics

Chair

Jackie Williams, PhD, LAT, ATC
Associate Professor
Slippery Rock University of PA
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
Phone: 724-738-2152
ethics@gopats.org

 

Members

Cheryl M. Ferris, PhD, LAT, ATC
ferris@calu.edu

Kevin Kotsko MEd, LAT, ATC
kkotsko@hotmail.com

Audra Neumann, MA, LAT, ATC
aneumann@edinboro.edu

Jose’ Rivera, MS, Ed, LAT, ATC
jose.rivera@iup.edu 

Rick Partsch, MS, LAT, ATC
rpartsch@alb.edu 

 

 

 

Pittsburgh custom website design by The Write Design, LLC.