Committee Members - Secondary School

Chair

Susan Cappelli, MS, LAT, ATC

717-991-9922 o
secondaryschool@gopats.org

 

Members

Northeast Region

Maureen Burke, LAT, ATC
NovaCare-Dunmore High School
300 West Warren St.
Dunmore, PA 18512
570-346-2043 o
maburke@selectmedical.com

Audrey Dickman, LAT, ATC
Exeter Township School District
100 Elm St
Reading, PA 19606
610-779-3060 o
abdickman@exeter.k12.pa.us

John Moyer, LAT, ATC
Wilson School District
2601 Grandview Blvd.
West Lawn, PA 10609
610-670-0180 Ext 1246 o
MoyJoh@wilsonsd.org

Chris Rossi, LAT, ATC
E. Stroudsburg Area School District
50 Vine St.
E. Stroudsburg, PA 18301
570-588-4420 o
christopher-rossi@esasd.net


Southeast Region

Mike Horan, LAT, ATC
Council Rock School District
Council Rock High School North
62 Swamp Rd.
Newton, PA 18940
215-944-1368 o
mhoran@crsd.org

 

Northcentral Region

Mike Zalno, LAT, ATC
ProCare
814-931-7128
zmanatc@aol.com

Southcentral Region

Keith Varney, LAT, ATC
Lebanon School District
1000 South 8th St.
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-270-6830 o
kvarney@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Sandy Zettlemoyer, LAT, ATC
Mechanicsburg Area School District
500 South Broad Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-691-4548 o
szettlemoyer@mbgsd.org


Northwest Region

Ronald Demchak, LAT, ATC
UPMC / Iroquois HS
UPMS Hamot Sports Medicine
100 Peach St.
Erie, PA 16507
814-560-6270 o
DemchakR@upmc.edu

Krystal Perrett Nuhfer, LAT, ATC
Kane Area School District
6965 Route 321
Kane, PA 16735
814-837-6821 o
kperrett@kasd.net

Jim Stricek, LAT, ATC 
Brockway High School
100 Alexander Street
Brockway, PA 15824
814-265-8414 o
jstricek@drmc.org


Southwest Region

Bob Freund, LAT, ATC
Woodland Hills School District
2550 Greensburg Pike
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
412-244-1100 o
freuro@whsd.net

Michelle Pcsolyar, LAT, ATC
UPMC
3200 South Water St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
724-625-4444 o
pcsolyarmj@upmc.edu

Mark Pohlot, LAT, ATC
Connellsville Area SD
201 Falcon Dr.
Connellsville, PA 15425
724-323-2417 o
mpohlot@casdfalcons.org

 

 

 

 

Pittsburgh custom website design by The Write Design, LLC.