Committee Members - Technology

Co-Chairs

Lindsey McGuire, LAT, ATC
(o) 610-436-2753

technology@gopats.org

Jesse Townsend, LAT, ATC
(o) 412-432-3728
(c) 412-780-7347

technology@gopats.org

Members

Amy Aggelou, MA, LAT, ATC
Program Director, Athletic Training Education University of Pittsburgh Sports Medicine & Nutrition Department School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
4047 Forbes Tower
Pittsburgh, PA  15260
412-383-9738
aaggelou@pitt.edu

Henry Fijalkowski, MS, LAT, ATC
Millersville University
(o) 717-871-4227
(f) 717-871-7885
hfijalkowski@millersville.edu

Nicole M. Cattano, PhD, LAT, ATC
Assistant Professor / Athletic Trainer
Department of Sports Medicine
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
(610) 436-2250
ncattano@wcupa.edu

Philip J. Hensler, MS, ATC, LAT, PES, EMT-B
UPMC Sports Medicine
Athletic Trainer II, Athletic Training and Development
UPMC Rooney Sports Complex
3200 S. Water Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Henslerp@upmc.edu

Emily Madrak, MS, LAT, ATC
Bucknell University-Asst. Athletic Trainer
570-877-2278
emadrak89@gmail.com

Beth Nichols, LAT, ATC
Saint Vincent Health Center
(o): 814-835-2035
bnichols@svhs.org

Nathan T. Roberts MS, LAT, ATC
Pen Argyl Area School District
(o) 610-533-0074
Email: roberts.nate@penargylsd.org

 

Student Member


Matt Shaffer: Jr: mxs6597@sru.edu

 

Pittsburgh custom website design by The Write Design, LLC.