Executive Board

Share  

President
George M. Roberts, MEd, LAT
115 Valley View Dr.
Edinboro, PA  16412
814-434-5418
Atcgmr1@gmail.com
president@gopats.org


President-Elect
Kathy Wright
presidentelect@gopats.org

Past-President
John L. Moyer, LAT, ATC
Wilson High School
2601 Grandview Blvd.
West Lawn, PA. 19609
(O) 610-670-0180 x1246
(F) 484-334-6441
pastpresident@gopats.org

BIO

 

Executive Director

Linda Mazzoli, MS, LAT, ATC, PTA, PES

patsexecutivedirector@gopats.org

 

Secretary
Roxanna Larsen MS, LAT, ATC
Geisenger Medical Center
(570) 214-5096 v
570-214-6700 f
secretary@gopats.org

Treasurer
Jamie Mansell, PhD, LAT, ATC
1616 South 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
treasurer@gopats.org

Parliamentarian
Kathy Wright
parliamentarian@gopats.org

Northwestern Representative
Rebecca Mokris, D.,Ed, LAT, ATC
Gannon University
109 University Square
Morosky Building - 164
Erie, PA 16541
814-871-7441
northwest@gopats.org

BIO

Northcentral Representative
William J. Frye LAT,ATC
Troy High School
ProCare Physical and Fitness
7731 route 6 Troy, PA 16947
northcentral@gopats.org

Northeastern Representative
Rennie Sacco, MEd, LAT, ROT
Director of Sports Medicine
Kutztown University of PA
Kutztown, PA 19530
610-683-4085, ext 1 v
610-683-4299 f
northeast@gopats.org

Southwestern Representative
Shelly Fetchen DiCesaro, PhD, LAT, ATC,CSCS
Asst. Professor / Athletic Trainer
Depart. of Health Science
California Univ. of PA
(o) 724-938-4562
(f)  724-938-4342
southwest@gopats.org

Southcentral Representative
Marc Schaffer, MS, LAT, ATC, RAA
Athletic Trainer / Assistant Athletic Director
Garden Spot High School
Eastern Lancaster County School District
669 East Main Street
New Holland, PA 17557
717.354.1139 o
717.354.1143 f
southcentral@gopats.org

Southeastern Representative
Nicole M. Cattano, PhD, LAT, ATC
Assistant Professor / Athletic Trainer
Department of Sports Medicine
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
(610) 436-2250
southeast@gopats.org

Pittsburgh custom website design by The Write Design, LLC.